Little Bit of Background

Alright bloggers here’s a little bit of background information about myself to start this blog off with.

My name is Danielle King and I’m a 23 year old Senior Journalism major at Texas Tech University and expect to graduate this coming August. Yay!! I have dabbled in writing fiction since I was a child and have been annoying my parents with my writing forever. As my step-dad says I would write a few pages run into the office and ask him to read it. Then I would revise one sentence and ask him to read it all over again.

More recently I have been writing non-fiction with news articles.

Note: This is my first word press blog and is under construction at the moment so I know it does not look very pretty at the moment. Don’t worry I’m working on it.

20131229-202649.jpg

Leave a Reply

